Meet Our Team

 

President
John Sorteberg
952-915-6325
john.sorteberg@cfsmn.com

VP
Bill Sorteberg
952-915-6324
bill.sorteberg@cfsmn.com

VP of Operations
Rick Greywitt
952-915-6318
rick.greywitt@cfsmn.com

Controller
Lori Frederickson
952-915-6311
lori.frederickson@cfsmn.com

Accts. Receivable
Sheila Voerding
952-915-6330
sheila.voerding@cfsmn.com

Accts. Payable
Lynda Wiles
952-915-6329
lynda.wiles@cfsmn.com

Purchasing
Karl Schimmel
952-915-6339
karl.schimmel@cfsmn.com

Project Manager
Todd Pommerening
952-915-6366
todd.pommerening@cfsmn.com

Dispatch
Brian Kanne
952-915-6323
brian.kanne@cfsmn.com

Receiving
Kim Gall
952-915-6344
kim.gall@cfsmn.com

Warehouse
Eric Fantin
952-915-6328
eric.fantin@cfsmn.com

Upholstery
Sharon Doelz
952-915-6346
sharon.doelz@cfsmn.com

CFS Sales Team:

Anne Deardorff
952-915-6331
anne.deardorff@cfsmn.com

Jim Good
952-915-6364
jim.good@cfsmn.com

Chris Bazan
952-915-6316
chris.bazan@cfsmn.com

Bill Wallace
952-915-6332
bill.wallace@cfsmn.com

Kasey Hellman
952-915-6340
kasey.hellman@cfsmn.com

Sean Greywitt
952-915-6361
sean.greywitt@cfsmn.com

Mike Greywitt
952-915-6315
mike.greywitt@cfsmn.com

Sales Support:

Keren Johnson-Turner
952-915-6310
keren.turner@cfsmn.com

Morgan Larson
952-915-6349
morgan.larson@cfsmn.com

Lisa Willing
952-915-6319
lisa.willing@cfsmn.com

Design:

Interior Design
April Nascene